Reviews

Reviews

jane white

sales
Customer Review
09/10/2017
excellent and well mannard staff with great service would highly recommend and be back in the future.

Mr Thomas

sales
Customer Review
06/10/2017
Outstanding service from PCC Simple painless purchase and finance arranged with 30 minutes.

Aimee Tippett

sales
Customer Review
30/09/2017
Great service and very helpful. Made buying my first car a hassle free and enjoyable experience. Would absolutely recommend. Will be returning for my next car.

Sarah perrott

sales
Customer Review
30/09/2017
Excellent service very good range of affordable cars.

Deborah weightman

sales
Customer Review
30/09/2017
very good service helpful staff

Marie Midwinter

sales
Customer Review
28/09/2017
fantastic service definitely recommend to anyone.

Brent Marshall

sales
Customer Review
27/09/2017
Thanks for the good service and advice

Mike Burnett

sales
Customer Review
26/09/2017
Great service. No pushy salesmen. Really easy to deal with. Thanks guys

lee vince

sales
Customer Review
26/09/2017
great service friendly staff highly recommended thanks lee

tim nicholas

sales
Customer Review
23/09/2017
great service. and would recommend to friends and family. thanks

Cat Ridley

sales
Customer Review
23/09/2017
Really helpful and friendly team. They did all the running around and paper work for me which made it much easier and quicker. Would highly recommended thank you guys

amy browning

sales
Customer Review
21/09/2017
very helpful and clear with information made me feel very comfortable with my purchase

Sirrina Philbert

sales
Customer Review
16/09/2017
Absolutely helpful and kind anything I asked they answered and I would definitely recommend friends and family here. Thanks Adam

Tom Truscott

sales
Customer Review
16/09/2017
great service. very quick and easy to sell my old car and buy the new.

Chloe Sword

sales
Customer Review
15/09/2017
Really happy with service we liked the way we were hassled when we can to view the cars and just let to walk around and take the car for a drive. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you.

Jake Lawrence

sales
Customer Review
14/09/2017
Very good and helpful when finance company was being difficult very pleased with car

gail solomon

sales
Customer Review
14/09/2017
really helpful

Martin Cavey

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2017
Straight to the point and not hassling. didn't try to influence our decision. would definitely recommend.

paul coles

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2017
great service made every thing so easy to change over.

JOE SMITH

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2017
Very good service from the guys at pcc Would highly recommend them to anyone

richard knight

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2017
First time I have been too pcc great staff zero hassle buy. highly recommended.

kerry

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2017
It was my first visit to pcc really nice guys very helpful so purchased a car from them with no hassle.

tina pringle

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2017
This is my second purchase from the guys at PCC easy painless purchase with a no pressure sales team. Finance was arranged within 5 minutes and I was driving away in my lovely little Vauxhall Adam

David Jones

sales
Customer Review
06/09/2017
Brilliant car have had it nearly a year now and it has been faultless customer service was faultless

Billy Evans

sales
Customer Review
06/09/2017
Painless and easy purchase recommended by family after their purchase..... Thanks for the sale Josh

junior ivor

sales
Customer Review
06/09/2017
really happy with the purchase josh the sales consultant help with everything he could and gave me the best deal for what I could afford. would 100 reccomened

Michael Webster

sales
Customer Review
06/09/2017
Travelled from up North to collect the car as it was such an amazing deal. Well looked after and totally worth the travel.

Graig Greenhalgh

sales
Customer Review
06/09/2017
Excellent service guys. thank you

Mr and Mrs Urine

sales
Customer Review
06/09/2017
We have purchased our 3rd car from here now. Always the best price around and excellent customer care.

Tracey Carvell

sales
Customer Review
28/08/2017
Such friendly helpful staff. Found the car I wanted, sorted the finance then drove away that very same day. Aftercare has also been second to none, thank you Plympton Car Centre