Reviews

Reviews

chris heyward

sales
Customer Review
25/06/2018
no sales pressure lead to purchasing a lovely astra being left to browse

Charlie Hibbitt

sales
Customer Review
18/06/2018
excellent

Speds

sales
Customer Review
11/06/2018
Really good service from the sales team. The car I bought for my daughter was in first class condition and I was given a fair trade in price for my old car. Will certainly go to PCC first when we look for a car for my second daughter.

Samantha

sales
Customer Review
22/05/2018
Very good service and very friendly staff. Very impressed.

Clare Morris

sales
Customer Review
18/05/2018
After visiting a national car sales branch and having awful customer service we found PCC after googling the car we were looking for. From the first email enquiry the response was super fast. A test drive was facilitated immediately on a buy Saturday Tyler was well informed about the cars we looked at and important considerations for a first time driver black box for example. He was patient and not at all pushy or aggressive. The after sales has been exemplary and we are looking forward to buying our next vehicle from PCC in the near future. First class from Adam and Tyler and team thank you

Jess

sales
Customer Review
09/05/2018
Brilliant service from start to finish very happy with the guys and in love with my new little car

J Hulcoop

sales
Customer Review
09/05/2018
Outstanding Service i have been many garages and they was not interested in talking to myself but pcc made me feel very comfortable with a brilliant selection of cars

kayleigh smith

sales
Customer Review
09/04/2018
very helpful staff great service

Darren Plummer

sales
Customer Review
15/03/2018
very helpful

john moore

sales
Customer Review
14/03/2018
ver helpful and friendly staff great service

Hayley wells

sales
Customer Review
13/03/2018
fantastic company. 2nd vehicle purchased and really happy with both. friendly service. Highly recommend.

amy cox

sales
Customer Review
13/03/2018
very helpful team will return for future purchases

jareth harrison

sales
Customer Review
12/03/2018
the guys where really helpful and there was no stress or pushing to buy a car i will be coming back in the future

tash

sales
Customer Review
12/03/2018
brilliant service very helpful got my last three cars here now and wouldnt go anywere else very friendly staff always ready to help

Gemma Ferry

sales
Customer Review
12/02/2018
I bought my first Mini from PCC love the car and staff are so friendly and helpful. Value for money would recommend and will use again.

Daniel Hunt

sales
Customer Review
01/02/2018
Just bought a car from PCC. What an easy process. Within an hour I had took the car for test drive on my own. Advised route to test all types of road. Applied and approved finance. Amazing service thank you and love the car. Running amazing.

Brad hayward

sales
Customer Review
25/11/2017
excellent service and a great company to see hope to do business again. very happy customer

Neil greaves

sales
Customer Review
23/11/2017
I recently bought a car from PCC. very happy with the service from all the staff. helpful and informative. Would use them again for my next vehicle

yvonne gibson

sales
Customer Review
13/11/2017
Very efficient and helpful

Foster

sales
Customer Review
07/11/2017
We would certainly buy another car from Plympton Car Centre...... the guys were all really friendly and polite they werent pushy in any way and their aftersales has been brilliant. 10 out of 10 service. thank you.

richard higgins

sales
Customer Review
04/11/2017
nice motor good service

nicola westlake

sales
Customer Review
31/10/2017
very pleased with the service

Tommy Quayle

sales
Customer Review
26/10/2017
Really helpful explained everything to us in detail and sorted it without hassle

stewart

sales
Customer Review
26/10/2017
seen car on auto trader went and seen the car exactly as it said on tin great customer service car worth every penny would recommend this car sales to anyone.

janet sturdy

sales
Customer Review
17/10/2017
excellent service and very friendly

jane white

sales
Customer Review
09/10/2017
excellent and well mannard staff with great service would highly recommend and be back in the future.

Mr Thomas

sales
Customer Review
06/10/2017
Outstanding service from PCC Simple painless purchase and finance arranged with 30 minutes.

Aimee Tippett

sales
Customer Review
30/09/2017
Great service and very helpful. Made buying my first car a hassle free and enjoyable experience. Would absolutely recommend. Will be returning for my next car.

Sarah perrott

sales
Customer Review
30/09/2017
Excellent service very good range of affordable cars.

Deborah weightman

sales
Customer Review
30/09/2017
very good service helpful staff