Reviews

Reviews

Neil greaves

sales
Customer Review
23/11/2017
I recently bought a car from PCC. very happy with the service from all the staff. helpful and informative. Would use them again for my next vehicle

yvonne gibson

sales
Customer Review
13/11/2017
Very efficient and helpful

Foster

sales
Customer Review
07/11/2017
We would certainly buy another car from Plympton Car Centre...... the guys were all really friendly and polite they werent pushy in any way and their aftersales has been brilliant. 10 out of 10 service. thank you.

richard higgins

sales
Customer Review
04/11/2017
nice motor good service

nicola westlake

sales
Customer Review
31/10/2017
very pleased with the service

Tommy Quayle

sales
Customer Review
26/10/2017
Really helpful explained everything to us in detail and sorted it without hassle

stewart

sales
Customer Review
26/10/2017
seen car on auto trader went and seen the car exactly as it said on tin great customer service car worth every penny would recommend this car sales to anyone.

janet sturdy

sales
Customer Review
17/10/2017
excellent service and very friendly

jane white

sales
Customer Review
09/10/2017
excellent and well mannard staff with great service would highly recommend and be back in the future.

Mr Thomas

sales
Customer Review
06/10/2017
Outstanding service from PCC Simple painless purchase and finance arranged with 30 minutes.

Aimee Tippett

sales
Customer Review
30/09/2017
Great service and very helpful. Made buying my first car a hassle free and enjoyable experience. Would absolutely recommend. Will be returning for my next car.

Sarah perrott

sales
Customer Review
30/09/2017
Excellent service very good range of affordable cars.

Deborah weightman

sales
Customer Review
30/09/2017
very good service helpful staff

Marie Midwinter

sales
Customer Review
28/09/2017
fantastic service definitely recommend to anyone.

Brent Marshall

sales
Customer Review
27/09/2017
Thanks for the good service and advice

Mike Burnett

sales
Customer Review
26/09/2017
Great service. No pushy salesmen. Really easy to deal with. Thanks guys

lee vince

sales
Customer Review
26/09/2017
great service friendly staff highly recommended thanks lee

tim nicholas

sales
Customer Review
23/09/2017
great service. and would recommend to friends and family. thanks

Cat Ridley

sales
Customer Review
23/09/2017
Really helpful and friendly team. They did all the running around and paper work for me which made it much easier and quicker. Would highly recommended thank you guys

amy browning

sales
Customer Review
21/09/2017
very helpful and clear with information made me feel very comfortable with my purchase

Sirrina Philbert

sales
Customer Review
16/09/2017
Absolutely helpful and kind anything I asked they answered and I would definitely recommend friends and family here. Thanks Adam

Tom Truscott

sales
Customer Review
16/09/2017
great service. very quick and easy to sell my old car and buy the new.

Chloe Sword

sales
Customer Review
15/09/2017
Really happy with service we liked the way we were hassled when we can to view the cars and just let to walk around and take the car for a drive. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you.

Jake Lawrence

sales
Customer Review
14/09/2017
Very good and helpful when finance company was being difficult very pleased with car

gail solomon

sales
Customer Review
14/09/2017
really helpful

Martin Cavey

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2017
Straight to the point and not hassling. didn't try to influence our decision. would definitely recommend.

paul coles

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2017
great service made every thing so easy to change over.

JOE SMITH

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2017
Very good service from the guys at pcc Would highly recommend them to anyone

richard knight

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2017
First time I have been too pcc great staff zero hassle buy. highly recommended.

kerry

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2017
It was my first visit to pcc really nice guys very helpful so purchased a car from them with no hassle.