play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karla W on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were polite cheerful and really helpful I love my new car and I'd recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    5 star

    By Neil B on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place. Staff are lovely. Would recommend to family and friends. Would defently use again.


  • 5

    Honest and high quality

    By Karl C on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and no pressure to add more things you don't need on, very fast and easy financing plus the car is worth every penny high quality very happy would recommend and use again with no hesitation.


  • 5

    Great - Thanks

    By Mel K on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Good quality cars and service

    By David J on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I returned PCC's site as I bought a car off them in the past and was very happy with the car and how I was treated, after seeing the Astra I was looking on their site I contacted them and was invited to a test drive and was very pleased with the car, I was also happy with the way I was treated and the price of the car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Leah D on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at plympton car centre are very approachable and reassuring. Got a car for a really good price with good mileage! Have recommended and wil defiantly be coming back in years to come. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent! Would recommend!!

    By Nakita H on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very informative and friendly. Gave us a lot of choice, time to browse without pouncing on us or making us feel rushed. Polite man called Adam helped us choose the right car for us and we love it very much. Great company. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Luci B on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, showed us loads of cars and were really helpful. Got a great car for a good price, would recommend.


  • 5

    PCC.... Top draw!!!

    By Clive R on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    PCC were fantastic to deal with from start to finish. It made buying a used car an enjoyable experience. No hard sell tactics just a relaxed easy manner. Would recommend them highly to anybody looking for a car.


  • 5

    Great bunch

    By Zakary J on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    customer service is top notch, they did everything to help from trying to sort alternative finance etc and much more. Any issues I had were resolved instantly! Could not fault!!!!!