play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Beth C on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend this garage to anyone, The staff are absolutely amazing to deal with and helped me chose a car suitable for myself. Will always use this garage for my future cars


  • 5

    Plympton Car Centre

    By gillian K on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to this car dealership, all very friendly and welcoming, answered all my questions and query’s, wasn’t hassled at all, left to have a good look round, & brought my car 😁


  • 5

    Excellent service and staff

    By Gillian I on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional, payed special attention to the covid rules. Buying the car was made very easy, everything explained, nothing was too much trouble, excellent would recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matt R on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Plympton Car Centre, we were really impressed with the service, still respected social distancing, gave us time to think about it and we were happy with the deal. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jason S on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team did a fantastic job accomodating us in these socially distant times. Had all the time we needed to view the car without any pressure and answer any questions to help us make our decision. It's so nice to have a dealer that has a professional yet friendly approach.


  • 5

    Plymouth Car Centre

    By tristan D on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought 2 cars from PCC. My over all experience on both occasions has been very positive. Not only are the lads very helpful but they dont hover around like a pushy salesman. The quality of the vehicles in the yard are all top quality (in my opinion) Processing my finance application was smooth and without issue. I would highly recommend PCC to family and friends and I myself will be going back when next I need to update my car. 5 STARS FOR A 5 STAR COMPANY...


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By michelle T on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful team. Answered all my questions and made the car buying process quick and easy.


  • 5

    Inspection, test drive and buying.

    By Paul K on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales representative (Adam) was very helpful in showing me around the car (in these times C-19) he answered all my questions. He arranged for me to test drive the car (by getting it out 2 rose back in the lot) he supplied me with PPE to allow me to drive. Adam took time and explained all information and the process to allow me to per chase the car.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Colin B on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Plympton car centre really good and friendly service


  • 5

    As it should be “PROPER JOB”

    By Glenn M on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you, very positive, Both of the two gentlemen I have dealt have been extremely helpful and courteous, it’s been a pleasure to do business with you.