play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly staff.

    By Nicole S on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a car with at Plympton car centre, I was greeted by very friendly staff and even made a hot drink of my request. The staff couldn’t be more helpful and answered any questions that I had. They had A variety of cars available and made sure I had the right car for me. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    I found them helpful and friendly.

    By Anna F on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car salesman was not too pushy and was truthful about the others who were trying to buy the car as well. I didn’t feel rushed in making the decision. And I got the car I wanted in the end. The car salesman were not pushy and were good at their jobs.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 service

    By Jessica E on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was friendly, helpful and made easy by the whole team. It was straight forward and supportive


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Patrick F on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care and service answered all questions


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By Steven L on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful & friendly staff, explained all the attributes of the car I wished to buy. No pressure selling


  • 5

    Excellent service by all the staff

    By Richard C on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second time buying a car from Plympton Car Centre and both time it been a excellent service


  • 5

    Brought car

    By Susan W on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Plympton car centre was remarkable. They helped me find the right car for the price I could afford, they make sure you feel happy with your experience. The team are very welcoming. You couldn’t ask for a better experience when buying a car.


  • 5

    I felt well looked after, and all was done on time

    By David S on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was seen by a sales rep straight away last Fri, and shown around the car, taken out on the road and allowed a test drived I was satisfied. I came up again yesterday. The car was ready, all formalities completed, and I took the car back home.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Neal G on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at PCC were great. Attentive, knowledgable and made us feel very comfortable and at ease. No pushy sales and plenty of time to look around and make a proper decision on which car we wanted. I would absolutely recommend the team to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Michael G on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ver friendly, helpful and professional. With every car being sold with free mot for life and a warranty,I would 100% recommend them.