play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with everything!

    By Kim H on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great help from start to finish. The men were easily approachable and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    Polo purchase

    By Samantha W on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed. Allowed time to view at leisure and test drive accordingly. Easy purchase of hopefully a trustworthy car


  • 5

    A car centre I'd return to

    By Timothy H on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. We'd return to buy another car. They are not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Car purchasr

    By Nicholas L on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    worth a visit

    By Laura M on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    really helpful...appeared honest... weren't too pushy.


  • 5

    Professional and full supportive company

    By Carrie P on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've brought from here! I couldn't be happier Adam helped me so much and I'm very grateful a fantastic service couldn't fault anything.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Hannah S on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Terrific service from the team today; friendly and extremely helpful when I needed to process my application urgently.


  • 5

    Staff

    By Linda M on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very pleasant and helpful.


  • 5

    Brilliant service A***

    By Hollie J on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with my purchase through Plympton car centre!!! The staff were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning in the future :)


  • 5

    Great Car - Helpful Staff. Recommended

    By Rick B on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a 2012 Vauxhall Insignia. Very pleased with the car which runs beautifully. The car came with a full service history and included a 12-month warranty.The staff were very kind and helpful and the sales process was simplicity itself. Based on this experience, I am happy to recommend them and will certainly be checking them out when planning to buy our next car. Well worth the drive down from North Devon.