play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Gemma B on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff very good experience tin was very helpful


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lisa S on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy and professional. Very friendly and made buying a car a great experience


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kelly C on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    An outstanding service from the moment we rang about the car Adam went above and beyond to help us secure our finance and get us back up On the road All care was given when visiting garage to secure our safety during covid19 I highly recommend using them for car purchases For everyone and look forward to using them in the future for my daughter


  • 5

    Lovely experience

    By Jessica K on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff, really welcoming and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for good quality cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ryan W on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sale was mad easy by these guys especially during the hard time we are currently indie to covid 19, nothing was to much hassle. Very polite and professional. The car was ready and cleaned for when I arrived. They took care of everything all I had to do was just sign the paper work🙂 I would definitely recommend these guys and will use them again in the future. Thank you very much🙂


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Jordan E on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Have decided to buy a car amidst the Covid crisis and the people at Plympton Car Center have adapted fantastically, the process was smoother than anyone could expect in time’s like these. The staff I dealt with were all extremely friendly, helpful, and reachable whenever I had a question. 100% would recommend to anyone considering a used car purchase!


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Jay A on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people who provide a brilliant and service and customer support


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!

    By Danielle F on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall Great experience, very quick to get back to my email very knowledgeable great with customers Very happy and lovely guys that work there and high standards of cars.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tony N on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy process and great to deal with Tim who helped us through everything.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Dylan H on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from the guys at Plymton car centre, always happy to help with any queries you have and just a top bunch of guys in general 100% recommended