play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent! Would recommend!!

    By Nakita H on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very informative and friendly. Gave us a lot of choice, time to browse without pouncing on us or making us feel rushed. Polite man called Adam helped us choose the right car for us and we love it very much. Great company. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Luci B on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, showed us loads of cars and were really helpful. Got a great car for a good price, would recommend.


  • 5

    PCC.... Top draw!!!

    By Clive R on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    PCC were fantastic to deal with from start to finish. It made buying a used car an enjoyable experience. No hard sell tactics just a relaxed easy manner. Would recommend them highly to anybody looking for a car.


  • 5

    Great bunch

    By Zakary J on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    customer service is top notch, they did everything to help from trying to sort alternative finance etc and much more. Any issues I had were resolved instantly! Could not fault!!!!!


  • 5

    Great...

    By John B on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars to choose from, would buy from them again, no problems.


  • 5

    Relaxing

    By Wayne T on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had was very pleasant, it was a relaxing atmosphere. They were very polite and very helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing, great customer service

    By Zoe S on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Suzuki swift from this company and they were fantastic, I was missing my Ariel from the top of the car and they ordered and fitted the part for free and made sure I had everything I needed before taking the car, all the men have great customer service, very helpful, I will defiantly be returning for a second car for my husband in the future. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Sean L on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed. Never pressured to buy. Just handed the keys and left alone to look over the car and take out for a real test drive. Paper work was quick. Noticed rear tyres were low on tread after purchase and with one phone call, got two new tyres fitted for no extra charge on the warranty.


  • 5

    very good company

    By Steven G on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very helpfull and polite. They answered all my questions and let me take my time in making my decision. I would highly recommend this place to other people


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Adam L on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from all the guys at plympton car centre! Very polite and Nothing is to much hassle :) see you in the future for when I want another great used car