play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend them to everyone

    By Rachel G on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service brilliant men always helpful and approachable no hard sell at all from them will always continue to buy our cars from them!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying service

    By Emma S on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Plympton Car Centre team made part-exchanging and buying my new car very easy, providing excellent customer service. They really did think of everything and I'm very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Aimee C on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought cars from Plympton car centre for years without a problem


  • 5

    good,friendly efficient service.

    By Michael P on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    spotted a nice car on pcc website.done a bit of homework.a friend also recommended them.popped out to view.staff very friendly,no pressure.had testdrive.agreed deal with part exchange on mine.drove out in my new car.happy days.pcc very professional,efficient and friendly.a happy chappy.


  • 5

    Mrs Heath-Palmer

    By Ian P on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made us fill very comfortable easy to talk to and very helpful


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rebecca S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, fast efficient and thorough


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Janet R on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car there recently Staff friendly and whole process of buying was quick and easy


  • 5

    Great place for a used car

    By Paula K on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend anyone looking for a used car to look here. Good selection of vehicles and great customer service.


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By Michael P on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, turned up on Sunday with no appointment to test drive a BMW car I had seen on AutoTrader. They dealt with me straight away no issues at all. Bought the car with a part x and so far very happy with my purchase.. Would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    New car Peugeot

    By Paul B on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people and customers service was good and sorted all problems I had


‹ Prev Next ›