play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Shelley S on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , efficient and fair service. Would recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By jemima P on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We just bought a new car from Plympton car centre and we found the staff here really friendly and efficient. Tyler was Really friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Friendly but pushy with warranty

    By Teresa N on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff but quite pushy with the extra warranty for £399. When I said I didn’t want it there kept giving me examples of people that had taken it and couldn’t understand why I would take the risk of not having it. Made me question how confident they were with the quality of the vehicle they were selling!! That I would need the extra cover, that doesn’t cover wear and tear!!! I’m obviously a risk taker!!


  • 5

    Would go back again in the future

    By Nicola C on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good couldn't do enough for you we look at loads of cars there nothing was to much trouble for them to sort out


  • 5

    Great Service (so far)

    By Richard E on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on At and it was local and a good price. The Staff were very helpful, both at the initial viewing and when I picked the car up (today). The car was clean and ready to go and easily accessible.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Kerensa R on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff are very friendly and not at all pushy. Plenty of cars to choose from


  • 5

    A great service

    By Nicola T on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from Plympton Car Centre and cannot rate them highly enough. The salesman who I dealt with was very professional and helpful and not pushy in the slightest. I would have no hesitation in recommending the garage to family and friends.


  • 5

    Friend helpful nice caring and no pushing to sell

    By Nicky A on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales guys down there were really nice and friendly and helpful all the way from start to end, answered all question and their wasnt trying to push people in to buying the first car their saw, their let u look around and test drive the car and their help u find the right car that u want need their dont push u in to buying if u dont want to this is my second car I've got of them now and I've been sell friends family people I know about plympton car centre and if when I go for my third car I will more than likely going back to plympton car centre for it


  • 5

    Recommend them to everyone

    By Rachel G on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service brilliant men always helpful and approachable no hard sell at all from them will always continue to buy our cars from them!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying service

    By Emma S on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Plympton Car Centre team made part-exchanging and buying my new car very easy, providing excellent customer service. They really did think of everything and I'm very happy with my new car.


‹ Prev Next ›