play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional friendly service.

    By sue L on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff would recommend pcc to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Matt R on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have bought from Plympton Car Centre. The guys in the office are very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    New car purchase.

    By Jayne G on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish lovely sales guys highly recommended .


  • 5

    Quick easy service

    By Ollie L on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service, not pushy at all. Fair prices.


  • 5

    Buying a car from PCC ....

    By Sally W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have bought a Pugeot 207 from the Plympton Car Centre .. The car is imaculate, cleaned and show off to high spec .. The guys down here have been great all way round. No pressure, just good honest salesman ship .. Would recommend buying a vehicle from here ...


  • 5

    Great sale

    By Carole T on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kind, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with ,very understanding and patient. A great car dealership


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Susan P on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and helpful, no pushy salesman, good customer service


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly staff.

    By Nicole S on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Viewed a car with at Plympton car centre, I was greeted by very friendly staff and even made a hot drink of my request. The staff couldn’t be more helpful and answered any questions that I had. They had A variety of cars available and made sure I had the right car for me. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    I found them helpful and friendly.

    By Anna F on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car salesman was not too pushy and was truthful about the others who were trying to buy the car as well. I didn’t feel rushed in making the decision. And I got the car I wanted in the end. The car salesman were not pushy and were good at their jobs.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 service

    By Jessica E on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was friendly, helpful and made easy by the whole team. It was straight forward and supportive


‹ Prev Next ›