play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By donna B on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful support on purchase and our part exchange was available for a really quick collection... bought sunday collection on the monday


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jonathan T on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff, social distancing adhered to, excellent customer service. Car was as described. A really easy experience, would recomment 100%


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matthew H on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff, would definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Massive thank you

    By Jonthan F on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi lads. Thank you for all your help. You have been very helpful and as everyone knows it can be stressful looking for the right car especially adapting to comfortable work and customer service with the pandemic way of life.


  • 5

    great place to buy a used car.

    By Simon F on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very friendly, no pressure. You are left to browse the cars you want to view. Any questions are answered professionally. Easy place to buy a car from.


  • 5

    Thank you Adam

    By Robert F on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfying. Knowledgeable staff who leave you to it. Great service


  • 5

    What I was expecting

    By Peter S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found my new car through 3rd party and Plympton car center was happy to help answer any questions and when it was time to view and collect easy and unstressfull. The car was as advertised and they also performed a service to keep it up to standed


  • 5

    Plympton car center

    By Courtney M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys were absolutely amazing! I don’t know much about cars but they helped to to understand all the information I needed. They go over and beyond for their customers. 100% would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Purchase of my first BMW

    By Jamie P on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to the boys on the phone in the morning, drove away with the car that same evening! Couldn’t recommend them any more. Great friendly service and good set of people. 5 Stars


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Wendy R on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service by Bailey & Tim. They were helpful with all paperwork and made all transactions efficiently Thank You


‹ Prev Next ›