Reviews

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Great experience. Would recommend.

By Peter L on 20 June 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Friendly, professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


Great service

By Kayleigh S on 20 June 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent service. Found a suitable car for our needs. Friendly staff, would recommend.


car purchase

By Kevin A on 19 June 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Purchased a VW Passat from Plymton car center i dealt with Tim and Adam who were both extremely helpfull in the transaction and organising the car purchase road tax, warranty and running through all i needed to no before driving away. I would highly recommend them an i’m sure i’ll be back again sometime in the future. Many Thanks to the team at PCC


Happy Customer :D

By Cherie J on 17 June 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Adam was brilliant from the start, we looked into a few cars but nothing really suitable for me. Then he called me with my perfect car that had JUST come in & I love it. The whole site are friendly & welcoming with nothing being to much trouble for anyone. Cheers guys :D


new car very happy with it

By Christopher H on 17 June 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very happy my experience. Would recommend them to any one


New car experience

By PAULA I on 12 June 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Polite sales guy when looking at the cars, explained everything about the car and the history. Allowed us to do a test drive and explained what needed to be done when I bought the car


Vauxhall mokka purchase

By Paul H on 12 June 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

The staff were very helpful and answered all my questions. Very happy with my purchase would definitely recommend them and would go back again and again. The staff were brilliant and the cars were of a very high standard.


Very good customer service

By Nathanial E on 11 June 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

All went very smoothly the help offered was excellent


Amazing service with a smile

By Sarah C on 11 June 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very friendly helpful young man answered any questions We had and if unsure would look up on car history go answer. Very polite and well mannered and look smart.


Excellent

By Beth C on 10 June 2020 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I would 100% recommend this garage to anyone, The staff are absolutely amazing to deal with and helped me chose a car suitable for myself. Will always use this garage for my future cars


You can see more of our reviews here


Happy with our service? Leave us a review