play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Robert P on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Good communications and friendly...excellent car too!


  • 5

    Great experience. Would recommend.

    By Peter L on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kayleigh S on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Found a suitable car for our needs. Friendly staff, would recommend.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Kevin A on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a VW Passat from Plymton car center i dealt with Tim and Adam who were both extremely helpfull in the transaction and organising the car purchase road tax, warranty and running through all i needed to no before driving away. I would highly recommend them an i’m sure i’ll be back again sometime in the future. Many Thanks to the team at PCC


  • 5

    Happy Customer :D

    By Cherie J on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam was brilliant from the start, we looked into a few cars but nothing really suitable for me. Then he called me with my perfect car that had JUST come in & I love it. The whole site are friendly & welcoming with nothing being to much trouble for anyone. Cheers guys :D


  • 5

    new car very happy with it

    By Christopher H on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy my experience. Would recommend them to any one


  • 5

    New car experience

    By PAULA I on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite sales guy when looking at the cars, explained everything about the car and the history. Allowed us to do a test drive and explained what needed to be done when I bought the car


  • 5

    Vauxhall mokka purchase

    By Paul H on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and answered all my questions. Very happy with my purchase would definitely recommend them and would go back again and again. The staff were brilliant and the cars were of a very high standard.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Nathanial E on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    All went very smoothly the help offered was excellent


  • 5

    Amazing service with a smile

    By Sarah C on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful young man answered any questions We had and if unsure would look up on car history go answer. Very polite and well mannered and look smart.