play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Carlie S on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, they really look after their customers!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kirsty M on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick service, salesmen helpful and not pushy at all. Very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sue H on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very polite staff. Answered every question I asked. Will recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anna H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a second hand car from here, Bailey was very professional and friendly


  • 5

    Suzuki. Alto

    By Lynn G on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful staff..... no pushing you into getting a car


  • 5

    5* service

    By Lily L on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! I always recommend them to friends and family, all staff are friendly and professional such an easy and smooth transaction!


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf 09 plate

    By Jamie S on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, fast, compliant, reliable. Have been looking for a decent, good quality car for ages, and came across this place from a friend at work and their online website. I have an 09 Golf on finance, top notch condition, so many good and new features on a car my previous 2001 car didn’t have. So impressed with everything and have not been at more ease when trying to sort the finance out. We had an issuer at first but it was resolved within literal minutes and they came up with a fast and simple solution, despite my credit not being “perfect” I was still able to get my finance and with no hassle, and I couldn’t be happier with my new car. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    My experience with plympton car centre

    By Ian R on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service we got and the attention to detail was superb I would go back again i am very pleased with my car


  • 5

    Helpful friendly service

    By Michaella C on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really layed back sales team didn't feel under pressure at all ! Went to look at car for my daughter and ended up buying one for myself aswell ! We got two lovely cars from very friendly helpful place would highly recommend plympton car centre


  • 5

    A nice experiance

    By Robert S on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with no pressure