play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No complaints

    By Demmi L on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    All good, very helpful. No complaints. Pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Anna C on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful service, staff friendly and would come back again.


  • 5

    Amazing service great cars

    By Richard P on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always great service. Thanks Adam and team. 5th car we have had from PCC


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stacey P on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble For Adam and was always on the phone to help. Lovely car and very nice to drive.


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By Graham B on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Sales staff were very helpful. Not pushy and arranged finance with various options available. Small crack in windscreen spotted when collected vehicle, they are arranging repair. No hassle.


  • 5

    Sam Hamilton

    By Sam H on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, would definitely recommend. Nothing was issue and happy with the motor.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Kal B on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and excellent over the phone and In person despite current situations, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very good. Nice service and very easy process

    By Rhys Q on 11 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice men the process was easy and all cars kept in a good condition highly recomend


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Sharon W on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service very pleased with car would recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Stephen R on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great staff brilliant to got on with no pushy sales men highly recommend my second car from here.