play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sales

    By John J on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and easy to deal with friendly staff thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam M on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service, would Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Lived up to online presence

    By David B on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    clean, well organised sales area; large number of cars for sale yet easy to identify individual models; friendly staff responding quickly; no pressure; questions answered well, and a deal concluded quickly. Excellent.


  • 5

    Positive friendly experience

    By Emma H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful with a confusing situation - would recommend. Very pleasant experience


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By peter M on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the service I received today. This is my second purchase here and both times I have received great service. Very pleased


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Tyler T on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys at plympton car centre, met all my needs & provided me with a courtesy car until my chosen one was ready to collect so I was able to work. Will definitely recommend.. Thankyou to Tim adam and the rest for all your help!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Brad H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, got what I wanted and really happy


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathon B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Staff very helpful. Ensured I was fine to drive away the same day


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By GEOFFREY L on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy, service with a knowledgable sales team. Saw the vehicle we were interested in on Autotrader and it met and exceeded all our expectations. A good buy.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Karrah J on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff could not have been more accommodating and can honestly say they went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. Would definitely recommend.