play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

At Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd

Plympton Car Centre (Plymouth) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exchange of car

    By Isobel G on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service did everything l asked and were very helpful and smart


  • 5

    Sale of car

    By Peter T on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 100% service, from start to finish. We looking for a car on Sunday as they are about to close. Offered us coffee & information on the car we fell in love with. Nothing was too much trouble. Ranges next morning with finance details & said we could pick up car following day.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rachel H on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from The team at Plympton Car Centre


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sharon M on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service received today, Tyler was very patient and brilliant service given


  • 5

    Professional friendly service.

    By sue L on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff would recommend pcc to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Matt R on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have bought from Plympton Car Centre. The guys in the office are very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    New car purchase.

    By Jayne G on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish lovely sales guys highly recommended .


  • 5

    Quick easy service

    By Ollie L on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service, not pushy at all. Fair prices.


  • 5

    Buying a car from PCC ....

    By Sally W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have bought a Pugeot 207 from the Plympton Car Centre .. The car is imaculate, cleaned and show off to high spec .. The guys down here have been great all way round. No pressure, just good honest salesman ship .. Would recommend buying a vehicle from here ...


  • 5

    Great sale

    By Carole T on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kind, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with ,very understanding and patient. A great car dealership